Hacker News
new
|
past
|
comments
|
ask
|
show
|
jobs
|
submit
login
xyzzyb
on Feb 2, 2011
|
parent
|
context
|
favorite
| on:
Flickr Accidentally Deletes a User's 4,000 Photos ...
Exactly. I used to have a flickr account but since dropbox/facebook came along if I want to share anything it goes in dropbox (public) or facebook (public, but it's easy for my family to see the pics).
Guidelines
|
FAQ
|
Lists
|
API
|
Security
|
Legal
|
Apply to YC
|
Contact
Search: