Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

We delete the logs from social plugins (including the Like button) after 90 days:

https://www.facebook.com/help/?faq=17512

The purpose of social plugins is to enable you to share things to your Facebook profile easily - not tracking.

Bret Taylor CTO, Facebook



Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: