If you're going in for an interview and now this is a requirement, why don't you just deactivate your account and tell them that.
Then, if you get the job (although I don't think I'd want to work at a place that's looking over my shoulder constantly), you can reactivate it whenever you want.
Then, if you get the job (although I don't think I'd want to work at a place that's looking over my shoulder constantly), you can reactivate it whenever you want.